Tales from Thailand

My recent trip to Thailand sets apart from the family and barkada trips I’ve had over the years. I assume this is because my friends and I planned and dreamed about it for months. I also think it’s also because of the fact that that was my first trip abroad. To top it all off, I always made it a point to list down some things, hoard some flyers, receipts, and brochures, and take some pictures which will all remind me of every single moment I had there.

I’m still ecstatic about it and I’m also thankful I lived the real essence of traveling in Thailand – feeling the country, experiencing and understanding the culture, and most importantly, knowing the people. Some of my next blog posts are about Thailand – Siam in the ancient times.

What can I say? Let me make you feel the love that I felt for Siam.

One thought on “Tales from Thailand

Leave a Reply

