Tales from Thailand: Madame Tussaud’s Wax Museum

You don’t have to go Hollywood, Bollywood, or to the next life to see people who have greatly influenced Asia. You only have to go to Siam Discovery, walk up to the cashier, pay around 800 baht, and enter the doors of Madame Tussaud’s Wax Museum in Bangkok, Thailand.Β 

Be aware of our world history, understand how leaders keep up with their followers, explore the arts and sciences, get physical with the people in sports, sing your heart out with the artists, and walk up the red carpet with your favorite stars for less than a thousand baht.

Prince Mahitala Thibed Adulyadej Vikrom Phra Baroma Rajajanok and Princess Srinagarindra. The Prince Father and the Princess Mother.
I got scared I didn’t want to take a picture with him. Sarreh!
How fat was I? :/
We have similarities, don’t you think?

Borrowed his table and seat for a while. He didn’t mind standing. ;p

I’m her lost granddaughter. Once upon in December?

He’s trying his best to refresh my Math.
I really find this picture funny. Hey, Elv! Someone’s actually beside you there. ;p
I’m sorry, Pavarotti. I had to do it. ;p
Are you from Hogwarts or what?
Honey, I want another kid. ;p
Way to go, Erica! Says he. ;p
I wish I had two hearts. </3
Oh well, nevermind. Elvi proposed.
Gosh, it was so easy.
hmmm.
I know, I know. Don’t rub it in.

I’m a single lady!
He’s not my lover.
We just wanted to have fun!
Oh Hopkins.
The Black Pearl’s with me now!
No you di-ent!
not.
She’s adorably funny, isn’t she, Erica?
Way to go, Elv!
Keeping up with the Menace.
I could stare at you all day long.
Moulin’.
So what? I was born this way!
The Pursuit of our Happiness.
Pretty Women (paid to do this)?
So…. how many red lipsticks do you have?
So… Scarborough…
Yes, I do!
So Yao Ming…

If you can’t win one, buy one!
Oh boy, what a funny woman!
That’s Madame!
We thought she was real!

Mingle with the A-listers and experience what it is to be in the glittery world of fame and more at Madame Tussaud’s Wax Museum at the 6th Floor of Siam Discovery, Bangkok.

4 thoughts on “Tales from Thailand: Madame Tussaud’s Wax Museum

Leave a Reply

