Breakfast and Dinner

I forgot to take pictures of what we had for lunch but yesterday, my tummy got really satisfied with all the meals that I had! πŸ™‚Β 

Breakfast: Cheese omelet, iced coffee, and work.

Had to start work early because I know I’ll be on Twitter the whole PacBradley fight. And yes, I didn’t see that coming too. -_-

Dinner: Homemade mashed potatoes and roasted chicken.

Not the usual Filipino dinner. My sister and I had to buy some potatoes just so we can mash them. And I blame it all to my cousin who posted this picture on her Facebook:

I had to address my craving! ;p

10 thoughts on “Breakfast and Dinner

Leave a Reply

