Iloilo City: Dulgies

Every time I drop by my aunt’s office, she always treats me to Dulgies! I personally think that they sell the best cakes in the city. πŸ™‚

My aunt’s Hazelnut Lover Cake.
My Cookie Caramel Cream Cake.

I’m not really into cakes but I can endure the sweetness of the cakes from Dulgies. Their cakes are made with love, I can simply tell.

Italian Spaghetti with Meatballs

I feel like the meatballs were already fried yesterday but overall, it does taste like an Italian Spaghetti especially because of the tomato sauce, I guess. But I love it!

Yummy Iced Latte!

I’m an iced latte addict! This is my second time to have an iced latte from Dulgies. I love that fact that it’s strong and not so creamy. It can definitely wake you up. ;p

What’s there not to love about Dulgies? Their interiors give out a really comfortable ambiance. I love the ceiling, the lights, the seats, the colors! πŸ™‚

You can find this cake haven at the Lasallete Bldg., Valeria St., Iloilo City, just across SM Delgado.

Afternoon Delight

Now, looking at these pictures, I feel like dropping by my aunt’s office again tomorrow. Kidding. Thank you for the treat, Tet! πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “Iloilo City: Dulgies

      1. Me too, also a picky eater. Oh but it makes us happy πŸ˜€ It made me happy today to fill my tummy with junk food, delicious burgers and french fries. Maybe not the healthiest stuff to eat but yummy nonetheless πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

