Tales from Thailand: Safari World

I’m not yet half done in blogging about my Thailand trip last February. I still have hundreds of photos to post and thoughts to share. One of my favorite places in Thailand is Safari World. We have hundreds of photos there and I don’t want to put them all together in just one post. I loved every bit of it!Β 

Photo with my cousin, Michael, at the entrance of Safari World.

By the way, Safari World is only in Bangkok and it’s open all-year round. Awww, the photo really makes me smile. Brings back those happy moments. Happy place, happy place. πŸ™‚ Watch out for some thrilling photos soon!

4 thoughts on “Tales from Thailand: Safari World

Leave a Reply

