Happy 28th Wedding Anniversary to my Papa and Mama! πŸ™‚

Apple Ochon

*Written last year for my parents’ anniversary. Same date today. Title was changed from β€œLove at 26” to β€œLove at 27”.

One day, my parents fetched me from school. Papa was driving; Mama was on the front seat, me on the back, of course. So yeah, Papa was complaining about the traffic jam that time. My eyes were actually closed that time, I was trying to sleep but I can tell he was switching gears in seconds, stepping on the clutch, gas, break too often when all of a sudden, Mama burst into belly laughs. I didn’t bother opening my eyes.

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

