Laters, baby.

Oh how I wish I can have my very own baby. Agh. I know I’ve been too lazy to blog lately and I’m actually feeling guilty about it. But every time I decide to blog and I finally log into WordPress, I only end up reading and commenting on blogs that I follow. Plus it was my siblings’ semestral break so most of the time, I spent it at home cleaning or bonding with them. I had a day at the beach with some friends too coz they had the same day off, watched a movie and had dinner with another set of friends, and attended a birthday party and ended up sick and hung over. Before I knew it, it was November and my cousins who work in Manila came home for the holidays. Simply put, we tried to spend time with them as much as we could.

But I’m happy when I realized that I finished reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Fifty Shades of Grey, the mainstream books that I vowed to read. Believe me, I tried hard to resist Christian’s charm in the first book but I’m currently reading Fifty Shades Darker and now I find myself daydreaming about my own FiftyShades.

Well, honestly, I just scan the words when they make love. I still think that the classic Nora Roberts novels best affect me, uhm sensually. I can now describe my ideal man in two words: Christian Grey. He’s the only person who succeeded in convincing me to.. read an e-book. Believe me, a lot of people tried.

Btw, I also love the fact that I’m blogging through my phone. I love this app!

Laters, baby.

Leave a Reply

