Food Corner: NYE 2012

I’m always excited at New Year’s Eve because there are lots of food on our table. My mother believes that our table should be an epitome of abundance so as to declare that we’ll have food on our table for the whole year. I can’t wait to eat tomorrow! But before I trek into yet another gastronomic adventure tomorrow, let me show you what we had for New Year’s Eve last year!

Chocolate Crinkles
Chocolate Crinkles
Ham
Ham
Ube Halaya
Ube Halaya
Pork Hamonado
Pork Hamonado
Carbonara
Carbonara
Macaroni Salad
Macaroni Salad

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Roasted Chicken
Roasted Chicken

?????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????

Black Sambo
Black Sambo

?????????????????????????????????????

Fruits!
Fruits!

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

With my siblings.
With my siblings.

So I’m gonna get my tummy ready for tomorrow’s adventure! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Food Corner: NYE 2012

Leave a Reply

