My Weapons for 2013

In general, 2012 was a  year of extremes. I was a productive family member but I was a bum young professional. Nevertheless, I believed that it was a year of great transition – from being an irrational college graduate who wants to live life to the fullest to a person who’s more mature in some aspects in life of course. I know, I still have a long way to go before I master life’s twists and turns.

Before 2012 ended, chances and blessings came my way and I decided to grab them all. So I told myself that I should really put my heart into them. I am but an average human being and I’m no superhuman,  so I got hold of weapons that I believe will help me go through the year in a breeze.

V

I realized that I really couldn’t trust my memory. In the past years, I only wrote in my planner until the second quarter of the year. This year, I know I’ll have it with me wherever I go all throughout 2013.  I have to get things done especially that I got back to school too! 🙂 Well, everybody needs a computer. -_-

V

My cap and all the things that go with it… finally!

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Latte (Photo taken at Coffee House Beanery) 0r simply 3-in-1 coffee from the supermarket! I can’t have a coffee-less day, you know!

Inspired by Theodore Roosevelt, I told myself that I’ll do what I can, with what I have and where I am. To my weapons, ready, get set, let’s go! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Weapons for 2013

Leave a Reply

