NYE 2013

Before the year ended last year, I declared that I will eat like a glutton on New Year’s Eve but it actually did not happen. I ate two bowls of spaghetti before dinner, ate roasted chicken and rice for dinner, partied with our neighbors, and before I knew it, it was midnight and I was tired and full. The family danced, screamed, and enjoyed. After a few minutes, I was already dying to sleep and so I decided to doze off an hour after midnight. Haha! Nevertheless, I loved what we had on our table, we actually didn’t cook everything that we intended to prepare because wee think it’s too much for us already.

Image

Cookies

ImageValenciana

Image

Spaghetti

ImagePasta from a neighbor

ImageHam

Image

Tikoy

Image

Roasted Chicken

Image

Image

ImageFruit Salad

Image

Choco Float

Image

Cake

Image

I just love this picture of my grandma! πŸ™‚

ImageI wish Papa was here.

Image

My sisters and I.

Image

ImageMe and my younger siblings.

Let’s do this, 2013! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “NYE 2013

Leave a Reply

