Breathless Because of Bamboo

I am literally hyperventilating right now and it’s for no shallow reason. Bamboo just followed me on Twitter!

I must have done something right to deserve this. I am starstrucked, dumbfounded, and ecstatic! I know it’s nothing compared to seeing him in person or shaking his hand or having an eye-to-eye contact with him but the simple follow means so much to me. It gives me the idea that some things are not impossible when you just try to reach for them.

I could listen to him all day long. And I don’t think I will be able to sleep easily tonight after having lots of things to imagine especially that I just finished reading Breathe.

Oh Bamboo. I wish there were more of you in the real world, my world.

2 thoughts on “Breathless Because of Bamboo

Leave a Reply

