Inaka, Lacson St., Bacolod City

As I have mentioned before, I am not the adventurous type when it comes to food but I can always ask my companions about the food’s taste and quality.

We had Jap food in Bacolod for dinner last December. Thank you, Hannah Harder for the treat. Lol.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Who could guess what I had that night? Of course, tonkatsu. So those are the pictures. Lol. As usual, I forgot the prices and stuff. But you should try it there when you’re in Bacolod. That is, if you already tried the inasal. My friends loved their tempura. Except Hannah Harder said their sushi isn’t that compact. Maybe you know what I mean.

I’ve got lots of overdue blog posts waiting to be written. You guys just have to wait until I get settled down where I’m currently in. Toodles!

2 thoughts on “Inaka, Lacson St., Bacolod City

  1. When I saw the pic of the sushi, first thing that came to mind was , as usual, it’s not compact. We had sushi in manila and it was the same thing. Over here in the US, the sushi rice are not loose . maybe they mix it with ordinary rice? The sushi is certainly not looking good.

Leave a Reply

