Project Pie, Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong

For girls who are trying hard to lose weight for summer, a cheat day is a once in a blue moon delight especially if you coercively skip meals to force yourself to get skinny. Jokes. Of course, I’m just exaggerating so we have an excuse for splurging on a plate of pizza.

We set out to the nearest Project Pie branch to try what lots of netizens are raving about.

image

First off, we give 10 thumbs up for their interiors. It’s cozy and minimal which makes you concentrate more on the food and the people you’re with.

image

image

image

image

image

Here’s the menu. You can customize your pizza for P285.

image

First, you can choose between olive oil or red sauce as your base. Then your cheeses and other toppings. They have a very wide selection and you can pick out as much as you can as long as it doesn’t end up being too thick that the crust won’t be cooked well.

image

Take a look at our project pies!

image

image

image

image

For my pizza, I picked out all the cheeses. You know, mozarella and three others that I can’t remember. As most of you know, I am a meat lover so I chose pepperoni, chicken strips, bacon strips, ground pork, and beef crumbs, I think? Then I had it sprinkled with chili powder. Yum!

image

At first I thought the pizza plate was too small and four slices ain’t enough for my hungry tummy but I ended up saving the last slice for breakfast the next day.

Before I forget to mention, the crew was very friendly and accommodating too, even joking when we asked for something.

I loved Project Pie and there’s no doubt that I’ll be back for another project when I get to have some extra money, that is.

image

image

Check out their store hours and the photobomber right there.

12 thoughts on “Project Pie, Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong

Leave a Reply

