Pho Bac, Glorietta 3, Makati

I’ve only tried eating Vietnamese cuisine once at Cilantro in Iloilo. After an exciting afternoon with some new found friends, we decided to try Pho Bac at Glorietta 3. First of all, their location is quite small so if you’re planning to dine there, you better go before lunch or dinner so you wouldn’t have to wait that long.

24541-1[1]

24542-1[1]
Vietnamese Condiments
24545-1[1]

24544-1[1]

24543-1[1]

24546-1[1]

 

Because this was some time ago already, again, I can’t remember what we had! I am one lousy blogger. Haha! But, I can assure you that the food is delicious plus they were served immediately. I went home full and satisfied though I didn’t try everything that we ordered because as you all know, I’m a picky eater who just loves to take pictures of food. Lol.

You can check their menu here. Except for the crowded area, it’s all good. If you love greens, it’s definitely one place to try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

