Johnny Rockets, Alabang Town Center, Alabang

Jukebox, couches, fatty food, and ketchup. We all loving imagining being at an authentic American diner. In Iloilo, my friends and I love Freddy’s for letting us feel that classic American ambiance. And I found one spot to simulate the feeling here in Manila too. Johnny Rockets!

24567-1[1]

24568-1[1]

24569-1[1]

Fries and the their signature ketchup smileys!
Cheesy Fries and the their signature ketchup smileys!
My brother's grilled cheese with fries on the side
My brother’s grilled cheese with fries on the side
My Rocket Wings. They don't look that good but they taste great! Spicy! :)
My Rocket Wings. They don’t look that good but they taste great! Spicy! πŸ™‚

24574-1[1]

We enjoyed the crew’s dance numbers too! Their specialty are hamburgers, actually, but we didn’t feel like having them that day. I heard their shakes are quite the bomb but… we were going to have DQ ice cream after so we skipped it. Lol.

Here’s a link of their menu.

24573-1[1]

My brother and I found the perfect place to catch up that day. We enjoyed retro music that’s not too loud that we couldn’t hear each other.

And oh, thank you Johnny Rockets for following me on Twitter! Haha! So do I get to have free coupons? Lol!

One thought on “Johnny Rockets, Alabang Town Center, Alabang

Leave a Reply

