Waking Up Happy

I spent the last thirty minutes playing with my pen, biting its other end, staring at the computer screen, and fiddling with my phone. I can’t pick up all my scattered thoughts and switch them over into words. Euphoria set in earlier this afternoon and it hasn’t left me since.

                 Two things:

                          random into awesome

                          who would have thought

I had a single point in mind before I even wrote typed a single word here. Now I’ve completely deviated from the core. What I really wanted to write was about me waking up happy every day.

Res ipsa loquitor. Just because the words just wouldn’t come out.

Although, if you’re reading… this one’s for you.

tumblr_nsxs6aobJN1qz8rpeo1_1280

And this one too.

 Love lots,

Leave a Reply

